Schedule

 

Mysore-style Classes

Monday – Friday: 6:00 – 7:30 am

Door opens just before 6:00 am. Last start time is 6:45 am.
Students must complete practice by 7:30 am.

Drop-ins and beginners are always welcome!  If you've never practiced Ashtanga before, please email us, or let the teacher know before starting class.

Led Class

Coming Soon

Drop-ins with any level of Ashtanga experience are welcome in led class.

 

2018 Moon Days

No class on new and full moon days

Full Moon              New Moon

Jan 1, Mon               Jan 16, Tue
Jan 31, Wed             Feb 15, Thu
Mar 1, Thu                Mar 17, Sat
Mar 31, Sat              Apr 15, Sun
Apr 29, Sun              May 15, Tue
May 29, Tue             Jun 13, Wed
Jun 27, Wed              Jul 12, Thu
Jul 27, Fri                  Aug 11, Sat
Aug 26, Sun             Sep 9, Sun
Sep 24, Mon            Oct 8, Mon
Oct 24, Wed            Nov 7, Wed
Nov 22, Thu             Dec 6, Thu
Dec 22, Sat

2018 Holidays

No class on major holidays

May 26–28 – Memorial Day Weekend

Jul 4 – Independence Day

Sep 1–3 – Labor Day Weekend

Nov 22–25 – Thanksgiving

Dec 24–26 – Christmas

Dec 31 & Jan 1, 2019 – New Year’s